309-944-6452

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday

Meet Our Trustees

President

William Menendez
bmenendez@geneseo.lib.il.us

 

Vice President

Holly McAvoy
hmcavoy@geneseo.lib.il.us

 

Treasurer

David R. Johnson
djohnson@geneseo.lib.il.us

 

Secretary

Mary Farrell
mfarrell@geneseo.lib.il.us

 

Other Members

Christine Bergren
cbergren@geneseo.lib.il.us
 

Craig Patterson
cpatterson@geneseo.lib.il.us

Raymond E. Rogers
rrogers@geneseo.lib.il.us

Library Information

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254
Phone: 309-944-6452
Fax: 309-944-6721
Email: gpld@geneseo.lib.il.us
Toll free number for renewals: 1-888-542-7259