309-944-6452

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday

About Us | Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sarah Alexander - Circulation Department Head

salexander@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Vicky Bean - Check-In Clerk

vbean@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Joleene Fluegel - Historian

joleene521@gmail.com
309-944-6452

Kim Johnson - Processing and Cataloging Department

kbollinger@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Kari Jost - Acquisitions and Reader's Advisory Department Head

kjost@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Donna Murray - Programming and Publicity Department Head

dmurray@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Mary Jayne Nash - Acquisitions Department

mjnash@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Lori O'Mara - Circulation Clerk

lomara@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Sandy Rahn - Library Assistant/Specialty Programs

srahn@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Brady Rice - Page



Barbara Sigwalt - Library Assistant/Specialty Programs

bsigwalt@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Mary Thompson - Page

mthompson@geneseo.lib.il.us

Deb Wyffels - Assistant Director

gpld@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Library Information

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254
Phone: 309-944-6452
Fax: 309-944-6721
Email: gpld@geneseo.lib.il.us
Toll free number for renewals: 1-888-542-7259