309-944-6452

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday

Our Staff

Assistant Director

Deb Wyffels
dwyffels@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452
 

Processing and Cataloging Department

Kim Johnson
kjohnson@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452
 

Acquisitions and Reader's Advisory Department

Kari Jost - Department Head
kjost@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Mary Jayne Nash - Children's Acquistions
mjnash@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452
 

Circulation Department

Sarah Alexander - Department Head
salexander@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Barbara Sigwalt - Library Assistant/Specialty Programs
bsigwalt@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Vicky Bean - Check-In Clerk
vbean@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452

Lori O'Mara - Circulation Clerk
lomara@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452
 

Programming and Publicity Department

Sandy Rahn - Children's programs
srahn@geneseo.lib.il.us
309-944-6452
 

Pages

Mary Thompson
mthompson@geneseo.lib.il.us

Brady Rice
brice@geneseo.lib.il.us

Quinn Collins
qcolllins@geneseo.lib.il.us

Katherine Christensen
Hailey Craig
Gracie Strohm
 

Specialty Staff

Chris Sellman - IT
csellman@geneseo.lib.il.us
944-6452

Joleene Fluegel - Historian
joleene521@gmail.com
944-6452

Library Information

805 N. Chicago Street,
Geneseo, IL 61254
Phone: 309-944-6452
Fax: 309-944-6721
Email: gpld@geneseo.lib.il.us
Toll free number for renewals: 1-888-542-7259